By continuing your navigation, you accept the use of cookies which aim to offer you a tailored experience.
Learn more

FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)
ODACE

Why ODACE ?

ODACE is THE new generation jewelry that ventures, shines and shakes traditional codes. Our ambition : create desirable, modern, and engaged jewelry that marks and remains in contemporary society. The recent discovery of the lab-grown diamond in a Silicon Valley laboratory allows us to exist. This indeed is a turning point that leads to social and environmental progress in the jewelry industry.
ODACE only uses laboratory-grown diamonds and 18K recycled gold. All of our jewels are customizable and 100% made in France. In order to know more about us, we invite you to discover “Our story”.

Our mission is to give a new meaning to jewelry while engraving it in the era of time - a modern era, focused on ethical work practices and a bright future for our planet. Determined, we contribute to creating this bright and sustainable future. 

All of our diamonds are created in a laboratory. No mines, no conflict and no extraction. We know exactly where our diamonds are coming from and in what conditions they were created. All of our jewelry as well as our jewelry boxes are hand-crafted in french workshops. We ensure that each person involved in the creation of our jewelry works in a healthy and fair atmosphere. 

In order to preserve the environment we use 18K recycled gold and lab-grown diamonds that are man-made. No holes in the ground, no deforestation or toxic waste, and no river and groundwater pollution. 

We choose to work with local companies, mainly French, to enrich our heritage and art trades, all while significantly reducing our carbon footprint. 

To understand our undertakings and raison d’etre even better, click on “Our values

ODACE is proud to offer only 100% made in France jewelry. Each piece is created in a french jewelry atelier by artisan experts.

The ODACE jewelry boxes are handmade in our french workshop located in the Yvelines department. In order to reduce as much as possible our environmental impact, we use FSC certified recycled cardboard and paper.

ODACE does not have sales due to the fact that all year round the most appropriate prices are proposed without excessive margins.

You can contact us by email at hello@odace.co or by mail at 6 rue d’Armaillé, 75017 Paris. To see the contact form, click on “Contacting us”.

Yes ! We can plan a video call with you. It’s a perfect way to have a first discussion about a made-to-measure proposal or to discover our jewelry with a 3D view. You can send us your request for a video call appointment through the contact form or by email at hello@odace.co. After that, we will send you back a confirmation and all the information regarding the appointment very quickly.

Lab-grown diamonds and recycled gold

ODACE chooses to make its jewelry solely with lab-grown diamonds from laboratories and 18K recycled gold. This way we can guarantee the traceability of our resources and participate towards a bright and sustainable future. 

Pure gold (24K) is too soft to be used to make jewelry. It would bend too quickly with the smallest impact or clumsy movement. The solution is to allow pure gold to alloy with other metals. 18K gold is composed of 75% pure gold with a 25% mixture of silver and copper (and sometimes palladium) in varying quantities depending on the color desired (yellow gold, rose gold, or white gold). 

18K gold is one of the most prestigious alloys, ideally used in the jewelry industry for its many advantages such as allowing gold to be strong and resilient without having to jeopardize its stainless and non-allergenic properties. 18K gold jewelry lasts a lifetime because it does not oxidize (even with water) and is corrosion-resistant. It is hallmarked with an eagle's head.

We based ourselves off of a fact : according to the World Gold Council, humankind has already extracted almost 80% of the total amount of gold available. In addition, gold mining leaves permanent damage on the earth and surrounding populations. The use of cyanide and mercury (extremely toxic materials) contaminates soils and groundwater. Not to mention the fact that gold mining requires a huge amount of water.

On an ethical level, labor conditions in the mining industry, exposure to toxic fumes, and smuggling are alarming and upsetting situations that unfortunately continue to exist. However, since we are rather optimistic and that we prefer to see the glass half full instead of half empty, we consider ourselves lucky that gold is indestructible and that it has the ability to be recycled over and over again.

Thus, ODACE chooses to recycle instead of extract. Our recycled COC-certified gold comes from old jewelry and electrical components. This process allows us to give a new life to the newfound gold by melting and molding it into our 18K gold jewelry. The jewelry is just as desirable as it is ethical and responsible.

Diamond mining does not line up with ODACE values. The lab-grown diamond is an innovative solution in response to the abuses in the diamond industry : natural resource depletion, human exploitation, pollution, conflict diamonds, and smuggling.

ODACE works towards a more ethical and accountable future. The man-made diamond is proof that the jewelry industry can become more ethical and accountable thanks to technological advances all while keeping its artisanal craftsmanship passed down from generation to generation. This fascinating step forward gives a new momentum to the jewelry industry and thus it enrolls itself in the current era.

To learn more about this diamond of the future, click on “The lab-grown diamond”.

The lab-grown diamond has exactly the same physical, chemical, and visual properties as a mine extracted diamond. A gemologist, with his naked eye, with a magnifying glass or even with a microscope can not tell the difference. It’s a diamond. 

The only difference : their origin. One comes from mines and the other is cutilvated by humans. The outcome of technological advances and scientific discoveries, the man-made diamond is now the only diamond that is completely traceable and designed in the respect of earth and humankind.

To understand the synthetic diamond better, click on “The lab-grown diamond”.

Thanks to progress in the technological field, you can now buy yourself a diamond all while leaving our earth intact. Indeed, by reproducing the same earthly conditions needed to form a diamond in the laboratory ; pure carbon put under high pressure and an high temperature ; we are able to create real diamonds, identical to those extracted from mines, but with a reduced impact on the environment and human beings. 

To know more about how the diamond is formed, click on “The lab-grown diamond”.

ODACE chooses its laboratory partners based on precise criteria : excellence, environmental sustainability, and fair labor practices. 

Even though laboratories are technological experts, cultivating a diamond remains difficult. The production capacities around the world are quite limited. That is why we vary our partnerships and turn towards multiple laboratories located in the United States and in Asia. 

Our lab-grown diamonds are carbon neutral certified, which means that the energy consumed to produce our diamonds is limited as much as possible and is offset by financing projects on carbon capture.

ODACE offers only the best of the best, the highest possible quality for the diamond. Our criteria is strict, we select only D, E, or F colored diamonds that have a clarity grade equal or superior to VS2. 

To know more about the criteria related to the quality of the diamond, click on “The lab-grown diamond”.

All of our diamonds superior to 0,5 carat are certified by the best known gemological institutes : IGI, GIA or HRD. The jewels that have a diamond superior to 0,5 carat come with an official certificate. It’s a kind of identity card that confirms its uniqueness, weight, color, size and purity.

For now we exclusively work with diamonds because only the diamond can be identically created in a laboratory- with the same physical, chemical and visual properties. Considering their complex chemical formula, it remains particularly difficult to identically create colored gemstones in a laboratory. If technology evolves and allows us to obtain physically, chemically and visually identical colored gemstones to those extracted from the earth, then we will be more than happy to offer them. For now we focus on the diamond, a fascinating gem that shines just like a rainbow and that will continue to keep us dreaming.

Care, sizes and customization

For all bespoke service request, click on BOOK AN APPOINTMENT on the header and fill the form. You can also write us through our contact page, or at hello@odace.co or call us at +33 6 81 34 87 07 in order to organize a meeting (visio or face-to-face). We will then be able to discuss your project and we guarantee to do our best to design your dream jewel.

You can download our size guide by clicking on the link “Size guide”. Make sure to print it on a 1:1 scale. Then you just need to place a ring that fits your finger on the corresponding circle.
If you want to adjust the size of a ring, contact us by email at hello@odace.co. Make sure to mention your order number and information relating to the adjustment wanted. We will plan the return and send back a new size but, we do not cover the shipping fee. We invite you to download the “Size chart” in order to make sure you order the right size.

The length of each necklace and bracelet is indicated on every product page. 

All of our chain necklaces and bracelets have 3 setting rings so that you can easily adjust the size in regards to your wrist or neck. 

If you need help or if you have a special request, do not hesitate to contact us at hello@odace.co.

Depending on the size of the message, we can engrave most of ODACE jewels. When ordering you can click on the option “add an engraving” and write the word you wish to see engraved. 

If you want to offer a jewelry piece as a present and aren’t sure of the size, we recommend not engraving it. It is possible to send back the jewel to add an engraving afterwards. However, the shipping fee to send back the jewel for an engraving is not covered by ODACE.

Once the jewel is engraved, no returns are accepted.

No ! Unlike gold plating, 18K gold does not tarnish. It keeps its color and shine. No worries, your ODACE jewelry is designed with 18K gold to make you shine throughout your whole lifetime.

Of course, ODACE jewelry never has to come off, even under water. All of our jewels are designed with 18K gold. They will not deteriorate and will not fade under water.

Gold jewelry does not like impacts. Try to avoid scratching them or hitting them against things. Do not wear the jewelry when doing sports. Put them away in their ODACE box when you are not wearing them in order to avoid any friction or impact with other jewels or objects.

Fill a cup with hot water. Add a teaspoon of dishwashing liquid. Place your jewelry delicately in the cup. Wait 15 minutes. Then with a flexible toothbrush or a wet cotton swab, gently scrub the jewel. Rince it and then dry it with a soft cloth. The jewel is like new ! You can repeat this cleaning process every 3-4 months.

Orders & Deliveries

All of our orders are shipped with Colissimo or DHL from France. The shipping is completely secure and your jewel is insured until its delivery to the wanted destination. To make sure that the jewel has been delivered, we ask for a signature upon the arrival.

For all orders in continental France and E.U, the shipping is free. 

For the orders concerning overseas departments and abroad, shipping and customs fees will be applied if your country is not a part of the European Union. 

ODACE has reserved the right to refuse a delivery concerning difficult access zones.

Yes, we ship worldwide. However, for all purchases outside of the European Union shipping and customs fees will be applied. 

All ODACE jewelry is hand-made and made to order in our french workshops. This way of functioning asks for some patience, but for most jewels we strive to respect a delay of 4 to 6 weeks between the order and the shipping.

Returns & Exchanges

Within 15 days after the delivery, we accept returns and exchanges for earrings, necklaces and bracelets, as long as they are in their original state and that they were not customized with an engraving. The shipping fees to return your jewel and to deliver your new jewel are at your charge. 

Unfortunately, for rings, we can not accept any returns except if it's for a resizing.

Contact us by email at hello@odace.co, we will send you a shipping label as well as some instructions to follow.

Payments

We accept credit cards, Visa, MasterCard, and American Express. Bank transfers are also accepted under certain conditions. 

Our credit card system is completely secure with the most reliable encryption protocol known in France. ODACE does not keep any banking information. You can make your purchases on our website without a worry in the world.

On our website, it is possible to choose the bank transfer option. Once the order is placed, you need to make the bank transfer by following the information given. In order to guarantee a secure payment, the order will only be taken into account and launched when the funds are received by our bank account. This payment option can extend the delay between the order and the delivery by a couple days.

For the moment, we do not accept cryptocurrency to buy our ODACE jewelry.

CONTACT

hello@odace.co

+33 (0)6 81 34 87 07

Book an Appointment

You want an engagement ring, a personalized jewel or simply to see our jewels, contact us!

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui visent à vous proposer le meilleur service possible.
En savoir plus

La Foire aux Questions
ODACE

Pourquoi ODACE ?

ODACE est LA joaillerie nouvelle génération qui ose, sublime et bouscule les codes. Notre ambition : créer une joaillerie désirable, moderne et engagée qui s’inscrit dans l’ère du temps. La récente découverte du diamant de synthèse dans un laboratoire de la Silicon Valley est notre raison d’être. C’est un réel bouleversement et progrès social et environnemental dans l’industrie joaillière. 
Chez ODACE, nous utilisons exclusivement des diamants cultivés en laboratoire et de l’or recyclé 18K. Tous nos bijoux sont personnalisables et 100% made in France.  Pour mieux nous connaître, découvrez « Notre histoire ».

Notre mission est de donner un nouveau souffle à la joaillerie et de l’inscrire dans l’ère du temps – une ère moderne, soucieuse des pratiques de travail éthiques et de l’avenir de notre planète. Engagés, nous participons à notre échelle à la construction d’un avenir plus durable et éthique. 

Tous nos diamants sont fabriqués en laboratoire. Zéro mine, zéro conflit et zéro extraction. Pas de doute, nous savons d’où nos diamants proviennent et dans quelles conditions ils ont été créés. Tous nos bijoux et nos écrins sont conçus à la main dans des ateliers français. Nous nous assurons que chaque personne impliquée dans le processus de fabrication de nos bijoux bénéficie de conditions de travail justes et équitables. 

Afin de préserver l’environnement nous utilisons de l’or recyclé 18K et des diamants de synthèse crées en laboratoire. Pas de trou dans la terre, ni de déforestation, ni de déchets toxiques, ni de pollution des rivières et nappes phréatiques. 

Nous faisons le choix de travailler avec des partenaires de proximité, essentiellement français, afin de valoriser notre patrimoine et nos métiers d’art d’exception tout en réduisant significativement notre empreinte carbone. 

Pour mieux comprendre nos engagements et notre raison d’être, cliquez sur « Nos valeurs ».

Chez ODACE, nous sommes fiers de vous proposer des bijoux 100% made in France. Chacune de nos pièces est façonnée dans un atelier de joaillerie français par des artisans experts.

Les écrins ODACE sont fabriqués à la main dans notre atelier français situé dans les Yvelines. Afin de limiter au maximum notre impact environnemental, nous utilisons du carton recyclable et du papier certifié FSC.

Il n’y a pas de soldes chez ODACE car nous vous proposons toute l’année les prix les plus justes, sans marges excessives.

Vous pouvez nous contacter par email à hello@odace.co ou par courrier au 6 rue d’Armaillé, 75017 Paris. Pour accéder au formulaire de contact, cliquez sur « Nous contacter ».

Oui ! Nous pouvons organiser un rendez-vous visio avec vous. C’est un moyen parfait pour une première discussion pour un projet sur-mesure ou pour découvrir nos bijoux à la caméra en 360°. Vous pouvez nous envoyer une demande de rendez-vous via le formulaire de contact ou sur hello@odace.co. Nous vous enverrons une confirmation et les informations relatives au rendez-vous très rapidement.

Diamants de Synthèse et Or recyclé

Chez ODACE nous faisons le choix de confectionner nos bijoux exclusivement à partir de diamants de synthèse créés en laboratoire et d’or recyclé 18K. Ainsi nous garantissons la traçabilité de nos matériaux et nous participons à la construction d’un avenir plus durable et éthique. 

L’or pur (24K) est trop mou pour être utilisé dans la fabrication de pièces de joaillerie. Il se déformerait trop rapidement au moindre choc ou faux mouvement. Il convient donc de mélanger l’or pur avec un alliage d’autres métaux. L’or 18K est composé à 75% d’or pur, et à 25% d’un alliage d’argent et de cuivre (et parfois de palladium) en quantités variables selon la couleur de l’or souhaitée (or jaune, or rose ou or blanc). 

L’or 18K est le plus précieux des alliages, idéalement utilisé en joaillerie car il présente de nombreux avantages : il rend l’or plus solide et résistant, sans jamais compromettre ses propriétés inoxydables et non allergènes. Les bijoux en or 18K se portent toute une vie, résistent à la corrosion et ne s’oxydent jamais, ni même au contact de l’eau. On les marque d’un poinçon à tête d’aigle afin de les différencier des autres alliages.

Nous sommes partis d’un constat : selon le World Gold Council, l’humanité aurait déjà extrait près de 80% de l’or présent sous terre. Par ailleurs, l’extraction d’or cause des dommages irréparables sur la planète et les populations. L’utilisation du cyanure et mercure hautement toxiques contamine les sols et nappes phréatiques à jamais. L’extraction aurifère nécessite des quantités d’eau colossales.

Sur le plan éthique, les conditions de travail dans les mines, l’exposition aux vapeurs toxiques, la contrebande, sont autant de travers alarmants et dérangeants mais malheureusement bien réels. Mais parce que nous sommes de grands optimistes et nous préférons voir le verre à moitié plein plutôt qu’à moitié vide, nous nous réjouissons d’une chose : l’or est indestructible et a la capacité de se recycler à l’infini.

Chez ODACE, nous choisissons donc de recycler plutôt qu’extraire. Notre or recyclé certifié COC provient d’anciens bijoux et composants électroniques. Ainsi, nous redonnons une nouvelle vie à cet or déniché, fondu et transformé, à travers nos bijoux en or 18 carats aussi désirables qu’éthiques et responsables.

L’extraction du diamant de mine ne respecte pas les valeurs d’ODACE. Le diamant de synthèse est une solution innovante face aux dérives de l’industrie diamantaire : épuisement des ressources de la terre, surexploitation des êtres humains, pollution, diamants de conflit et contrebande.

Chez ODACE, nous œuvrons à notre échelle pour un avenir plus éthique et responsable. Ce diamant de synthèse est la preuve qu’une joaillerie plus éthique et responsable peut se construire grâce aux progrès humains et technologiques, tout en préservant nos savoir-faire artisanaux ancestraux. Cette évolution fascinante offre aujourd’hui à la joaillerie un nouveau souffle et lui permet de s’inscrire dans l’ère du temps.

Pour en savoir plus sur ce diamant du futur, cliquez sur « Le diamant de Synthèse ».

Le diamant de synthèse présente exactement les mêmes propriétés physiques, chimiques et visuelles que le diamant de mine. Un gemmologue, à l’œil nu, à la loupe ou même au microscope x10 ne saurait le différencier. C’est un diamant. 

Leur seule différence : leur origine. L’un est issu des mines, l’autre est créé en laboratoire par l’homme. Fruit de la science et de l’innovation technologique, le diamant de synthèse est aujourd’hui le seul diamant complètement traçable conçu dans le respect des hommes et de la planète.

Pour mieux comprendre le diamant de synthèse, cliquez sur « Le diamant de Synthèse ».

Grâce aux progrès technologiques, il est possible aujourd’hui de s’offrir un diamant en laissant notre terre intacte. En effet, en reproduisant en laboratoire les conditions terrestres propices à la formation d’un diamant ; carbone pur mis sous haute pression et haute température ; nous sommes capables de créer de vrais diamants, identiques à ceux extraits des mines, mais avec un moindre impact humain et environnemental. 

Pour en savoir plus sur le processus de formation du diamant, cliquez sur « Le diamant de Synthèse ».

Chez ODACE, nous sélectionnons nos laboratoires partenaires selon des critères précis : excellence, durabilité environnementale et pratiques de travail équitables. 

Bien que les laboratoires soient à la pointe de la technologie, cultiver un diamant reste extrêmement difficile. Les capacités de production dans le monde sont limitées. C’est pourquoi nous diversifions nos partenariats et nous nous tournons vers plusieurs laboratoires situés aux Etats-Unis et en Asie. 

L’approvisionnement de nos diamants de synthèse est certifié carbone neutre, ce qui signifie que l’énergie consommée pour produire nos diamants est réduite autant que possible et compensée en finançant des projets de captation carbone.

Chez ODACE nous ne vous proposons que la crème de la crème, la meilleure qualité possible pour le diamant. Nos critères sont stricts, nous sélectionnons uniquement des diamants de couleur D, E ou F et de pureté supérieure ou égale à VS. 

Pour en savoir plus sur les critères de qualité du diamant, cliquez sur « Le diamant de Synthèse ».

Tous nos diamants de plus de 0,5 carat sont certifiés par les instituts de gemmologie les plus connus : IGI, GIA ou HRD. Nos pièces de joaillerie disposant d’un diamant de plus de 0,5 carat sont accompagnés d’un certificat officiel. C’est en quelque sorte une carte d’identité du diamant attestant de son unicité, son poids, sa couleur, sa taille et sa pureté.

A ce jour nous travaillons exclusivement avec des diamants. Pour le moment, seul le diamant peut être crée en laboratoire à l’identique – avec exactement les mêmes propriétés physiques, chimiques et visuelles. Compte tenu de leur formule chimique plus complexe, il est encore particulièrement difficile de créer en laboratoire des pierres de couleur à l’identique. Si la technologie évolue et nous permet d’obtenir des pierres de couleur physiquement, chimiquement et visuellement identiques à celles extraites de la terre, nous serions heureux de vous en proposer. Pour le moment nous nous focalisons sur le diamant, cette pierre fascinante aux mille feux arc-en-ciel qui n’a pas fini de nous faire rêver.

Soins, Tailles & Personnalisation

Pour toutes demandes de créations sur-mesure, cliquez sur le bouton PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS en haut de page et remplissez notre formulaire. Vous pouvez nous contacter sur notre page de contact, à hello@odace.co ou au +33 6 81 34 87 07 afin d’organiser un rendez-vous. Nous pourrons alors discuter de votre projet et nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour concevoir le bijou de vos rêves.

Vous pouvez télécharger notre guide des tailles sur le lien « Guide des tailles ». Assurez-vous de l’imprimer à l’échelle 1 :1. Vous n’avez plus qu’à déposer une bague à votre taille sur le cercle qui lui correspond. 
Si vous voulez ajuster la taille d’une bague, contactez-nous à hello@odace.co en indiquant votre numéro de commande et vos instructions d’ajustement. Nous arrangerons un retour et nous nous occuperons de vous faire parvenir une nouvelle taille. Nous ne couvrons pas les frais d’expédition pour l’envoi d’une nouvelle taille. Nous vous invitons à télécharger le « Guide des tailles » pour vous assurer de la taille à commander.

La longueur de chacun de nos colliers et bracelets est indiquée sur chaque page produit. 

Tous nos colliers et bracelets chaîne sont conçus avec trois anneaux de réglage de manière à pouvoir ajuster la taille selon la largeur de poignet et de cou de chacun. 

Si vous avez besoin d’aide, ou si vous avez une demande spéciale, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter sur hello@odace.co.

Dans la limite de la taille du message, nous pouvons graver la plupart des bijoux ODACE. Vous pouvez au moment de la commande cliquer sur l’option « ajout d’une gravure » et inscrire le mot à graver. 

Si vous voulez offrir une pièce de joaillerie et que vous n’êtes pas sûrs de la taille, nous vous préconisons de l’offrir sans gravure. Il vous sera possible par la suite de nous renvoyer le bijou pour ajout d’une gravure. Les frais d’expédition liés au renvoi de la pièce pour gravure ne seront cependant pas couverts par ODACE.

Une fois gravé, le bijou ne pourra plus être retourné.

Non ! Contrairement au plaqué or, l’or 18K ne ternit pas. Il garde sa couleur et sa brillance au fil du temps. Aucune inquiétude à avoir, vos bijoux ODACE sont conçus à partir d’or 18K pour vous sublimer et vous accompagner toute une vie.

Bien sûr, vos bijoux ODACE ne vont quitteront jamais, pas même dans l’eau. Tous nos bijoux sont conçus à partir d’or 18K. Ils ne se détérioreront et ne se décoloreront pas au contact de l’eau.

Les bijoux en or n’aiment pas les chocs. Evitez de les rayer ou cogner. Ne les portez pas lorsque vous pratiquez une activité sportive. Rangez-les précieusement dans leur écrin ODACE lorsque vous ne les portez pas afin d’éviter tout frottement ou choc avec d’autres bijoux ou objets.

Remplissez un verre d’eau chaude. Versez l’équivalent d’une cuillère à café de liquide vaisselle. Déposez votre bijou délicatement au fond du verre. Patientez 15 minutes. Puis, à l’aide d’une brosse à dent très souple, ou d’un coton-tige préalablement trempé dans l’eau, frottez délicatement le bijou. Rincez, puis essuyez le bijou avec un chiffon doux.  Le bijou est comme neuf ! Vous pouvez répéter le nettoyage tous les 3-4 mois.

Commandes & Livraisons

Toutes les commandes sont livrées via Colissimo ou DHL depuis la France. La livraison est entièrement sécurisée et votre bijou est assuré jusqu’à sa livraison à l’adresse de votre choix. Pour nous assurer que le colis a bien été livré, nous exigeons une signature à la livraison.

Nous offrons les frais de livraison pour toute commande livrée en France et Union Européenne. 

Pour les commandes à livrer à l’étranger, vous devrez vous acquitter des frais de livraison et des frais de douane si votre pays se trouve hors Union Européenne. 

ODACE se réserve le droit de refuser une livraison dans certaines zones difficile d’accès.

Oui, nous livrons dans le monde entier. Pour tous les achats hors de l’Union Européenne, vous devrez cependant vous acquitter des frais de livraison et de douanes. 

Tous les bijoux ODACE sont fabriqués à la commande à la main dans nos ateliers français. Ce modèle nécessite un peu d’attente, mais nous nous engageons pour la plupart des pièces sur un délai de 4 à 6 semaines entre la prise de commande et l’expédition du colis.

Retours & Echanges

Dans un délai de 15 jours après réception de la commande, nous acceptons les retours et échanges des boucles d’oreilles, colliers et bracelets, sous réserve qu’ils soient en l’état d’origine et qu’ils n’aient pas été personnalisés par une gravure. Les frais de retour de votre bijou ainsi que l’expédition de votre nouvel article sont à votre charge. 

Pour les bagues, nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas accepter les retours, sauf s’il s’agit d’une mise à taille.

Contactez-nous par email sur hello@odace.co, nous vous enverrons une étiquette d’expédition ainsi que les instructions à suivre.

Paiements

Nous acceptons les paiements par carte bleue, Visa, MasterCard, American Express. Les virements bancaires sont acceptés sous certaines conditions. 

Notre système de carte bancaire est entièrement sécurisé avec le protocole de cryptage le plus sûr et répandu en France. ODACE ne stocke aucune information bancaire. Vous pouvez effectuer vos achats sur notre site en toute sérénité.

Sur notre site web, il est possible de choisir l’option de paiement par virement bancaire. Une fois la commande effectuée, vous devrez effectuer le virement bancaire avec les informations indiquées. Afin de garantir la sécurité de paiement, la commande ne sera prise en compte et lancée qu’une fois que les fonds auront été réceptionnés sur notre compte bancaire. Ce mode de paiement peut donc allonger de quelques jours les délais entre la commande et la livraison.

Pour le moment, nous n’acceptons pas le paiement de nos bijoux ODACE par cryptomonnaie.

CONTACT

hello@odace.co

+33 (0)6 81 34 87 07

Prenez Rendez-Vous

Vous souhaitez une bague de fiançailles, un bijou personnalisé ou simplement voir nos bijoux, contactez-nous !