By continuing your navigation, you accept the use of cookies which aim to offer you a tailored experience.
Learn more

The beginning of ODACE

The new generation jewelry

ODACE is the new generation jewelry brand that ventures, shines and shakes traditional codes.

All of our jewelry is hand-made in France, with recycled 18K gold and lab-grown diamonds.

Our mission is to give a new meaning to jewelry while engraving it in the era of time - a modern era, focused on ethical work practices and a bright future for our planet. Determined, we contribute to creating this bright and sustainable future.

ODACE is destined for modern, dareful, and engaged souls that just like us, dare to shine differently.

The story of a duo

César & Manon

César & Manon - fondateurs ODACE Joaillerie
ODACE - Cesar & Manon - Mains

Do you believe in beautiful stories ? ODACE has been built over the years, with our emotions, sometimes our doubts, but, mostly it traces a love story that lasts over the years.

Already on the school benches we dreamed about starting a business and innovating together. Since then, inseparable, we have decided to undertake our journey together. Travel lovers, we lived on the other side of the world. Bon vivants, craft lovers, we have always kept a strong bond with France through our passion careers linked to the jewelry universe and the french lifestyle.

But a little something was always missing. There was a permanent want to create. This want to associate a passionate career with our true values. This want to update a traditional and fascinating industry that was aging, to bring more sense.

And then one beautiful day in 2020, while we were already living in New York for quite some time, we discovered an American laboratory that “grows” diamonds. We instantaneously felt that something incredible was presenting itself to us and was going to change the jewelry universe.

The diamond, this gem with its remarkable brightness and rainbow effect, can now be created in a laboratory while respecting the earth and humankind. Completely fascinated, we immediately decided to pack our bags and go back to France to create ODACE : a desired, modern, and engaged jewelry that ventures, shines, and shakes traditional codes.

Each jewel is hand-made in our french workshops with 18K recycled gold and lab-grown diamonds. An alloy of artisanal craftsmanship and technological progress, our jewels are naturally engraved in the era of time.

You too, join the movement and write your own beautiful story. 

 #DaretoShineDifferently

Cesar & Manon

Our philosophy

Dare, Shine, Innovate

Our life philosophy : enjoy life to the fullest, dream big, be bold, live in the era of time, and act towards a more ethical and sustainable future.

Our jewelry is just as unique, modern, daring and engaged as those who dare to shine differently with us.

#DaretoShineDifferently

Follow us on Instagram @odace.co

CONTACT

hello@odace.co

+33 (0)6 81 34 87 07

Book an Appointment

You want an engagement ring, a personalized jewel or simply to see our jewels, contact us!

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui visent à vous proposer le meilleur service possible.
En savoir plus

Les prémices d’ODACE

La joaillerie nouvelle génération

ODACE est LA maison de joaillerie nouvelle génération qui ose, sublime et bouscule les codes. 

Tous nos bijoux sont conçus à la main en France, à partir d’or recyclé 18 carats et de diamants de synthèse.

Notre mission est de donner un nouveau souffle à la joaillerie. Passionnés, nous préservons ce savoir-faire artisanal ancestral. Modernes, nous l’inscrivons dans l’ère du temps. Engagés, nous participons à notre échelle à la construction d’un avenir plus durable et éthique. 

Chez ODACE nous nous adressons à toutes les âmes modernes, audacieuses et engagées de ce monde qui, comme nous, osent briller autrement.

L’histoire d’un duo

César & Manon

César & Manon - fondateurs ODACE Joaillerie
ODACE - Cesar & Manon - Mains

Vous croyez aux belles histoires ? Notre joaillerie ODACE s’est construite au fil du temps, de nos émotions, de nos doutes parfois, mais surtout elle retrace une histoire d’amour qui dure au fil des années.

Car déjà sur les bancs de l’école, nous refaisions le monde et rêvions d’entreprendre et innover ensemble. Depuis, inséparables, nous avons décidé de faire notre chemin ensemble. Voyageurs dans l’âme, nous avons vécu à l’autre bout du monde. Bon vivants, amoureux des belles choses et de l’artisanat, nous avons toujours gardé un lien avec la France par nos métiers passion liés à l’univers de la joaillerie et de l’art de vivre à la française.

Mais il manquait toujours cette petite chose. Il y avait toujours en nous cette envie de créer. Cette envie d’allier métier passion aux valeurs qui nous sont chères. Cette envie de remettre aux goûts du jour une industrie traditionnelle fascinante mais vieillissante, d’y apporter plus de sens. 

Et puis un beau jour de l’année 2020, alors que nous étions installés depuis quelques temps à  New-York, nous découvrons l’existence d’un laboratoire américain qui “fait pousser” des diamants. Nous sentons instantanément que quelque chose d’incroyable se présentait à nous et allait bouleverser le monde de la joaillerie.

Le diamant, ce joyau aux mille feux arc-en-ciel, peut désormais être créé en laboratoire dans le respect des hommes et de notre planète. Complètement fascinés, nous décidons comme une évidence de faire nos bagages et de rentrer en France pour y créer ODACE : une joaillerie désirable, moderne et engagée qui ose, sublime et bouscule les codes. 

Chaque pièce est fabriquée à la main dans nos ateliers français à partir d’or recyclé 18 carats et de diamants de synthèse. Alliage du savoir-faire artisanal joaillier et de l’innovation technologique, nos bijoux s’inscrivent naturellement dans l’ère du temps. 

Vous aussi, rejoignez le mouvement et écrivez votre belle histoire. 

 #OserBrillerAutrement

Cesar & Manon

Notre philosophie

Oser, Briller, Innover

Notre philosophie de vie : croquer la vie à pleines dents, rêver grand, faire preuve d’audace, vivre dans l’ère du temps, participer à notre échelle à la construction d’un avenir plus durable et éthique. 

Notre joaillerie est aussi unique, moderne, audacieuse et engagée que celles et ceux qui, avec nous, osent briller autrement.

#OserBrillerAutrement

Suivez-nous sur Instagram @odace.co

CONTACT

hello@odace.co

+33 (0)6 81 34 87 07

Prenez Rendez-Vous

Vous souhaitez une bague de fiançailles, un bijou personnalisé ou simplement voir nos bijoux, contactez-nous !