This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

ODACE Showroom Paris 2

Take the time to visit our ODACE showroom located in the 2nd arrondissement of Paris to discover and try on our jewelry.

We are pleased to welcome you over a coffee in a warm atmosphere, by appointment only, Monday to Wednesday from 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Our precise address will be communicated to you 24 hours before your appointment by email and text message.

If you cannot travel, we offer a remote video call .

Contact us on +33 (0)6 81 34 87 07 or by email at hello@odace.co

Boutique éphémère ODACE
Le Marais - Paris 3e

Prenez le temps d’une visite au sein de notre toute première boutique ODACE située dans le 3ème arrondissement de Paris pour découvrir et essayer nos bijoux.

Boutique éphémère ouverte du 20 mars au 6 avril.

Horaires

Lundi Fermé

Mardi 11h - 19h30

Mercredi 11h - 19h30

Jeudi 11h - 19h30

Vendredi 11h - 19h30

Samedi 11h - 19h30

Dimanche 12h - 18h

Si vous ne pouvez pas vous déplacer, nous vous proposons un appel vidéo à distance.

Contactez-nous au +33 (0)6 81 34 87 07 ou par mail à hello@odace.co

Printemps - Lille

Find a selection of our jewelry on the ground floor of Printemps Lille.

Address: Espace Joaillerie
Ground floor of Printemps
39-45 Rue Nationale
59000 Lille

Your sweet words

Absolutely delighted with my bracelet custom made by Manon and César for the birth of my little boy. Manon was attentive, very professional and a perfectionist from start to finish. She was able to adapt and meet my expectations in terms of design and budget. I can only recommend ODACE for the creation of exceptional jewelry. A huge thank you to both of you!

Justine W.

Huge crush on ODACE jewelry and its founders! Magnificent pair of "the dancer" earrings that my wife wears every day. She loves the "moving" and "sensual wave" aspect. Modern, chic collection and young! Order, delivery, packaging without fault! Ethical and responsible jewelry... an ultra personalized and attentive service!

Raphaël G.

Huge crush on ODACE jewelry and its founders! Magnificent pair of "the dancer" earrings that my wife wears every day. She loves the "moving" and "sensual wave" aspect. Modern, chic collection and young! Order, delivery, packaging without fault! Ethical and responsible jewelry... an ultra personalized and attentive service!

Helene S.

We fell in love with this new generation jewelry brand, for “cleaner”, more ethical, more responsible jewelry. The jewelry is of exceptional quality. The welcome and personalized advice from the creators are perfect, tailor-made. I am won over and recommend it, if you are ever looking to please (yourself). You can order with your eyes closed. Looking forward to seeing the rest of the ODACE collections to continue to sublimate yourself with chic

Eloise P.

Very satisfied with my purchase, I hesitated for a long time before buying online but I was able to obtain good advice, in short a purchase that met my expectations and above all with on-time delivery!!

Pierre L.

Magnificent discovery of this French and responsible jewelry! It's never easy to order jewelry online, but the Odace team was able to advise me perfectly in my choice! I am delighted with my necklace and the effect it has once worn!!

Josephine P.

Recycled gold & ethical diamonds everything we were looking for. Thank you to your team for this “tailor-made” support, you made my partner happy. A pair of earrings from French craftsmanship of perfect quality.

Gauthier S.

Super happy with my purchase. The brand is young but really amazed me. Impeccable professionalism. My girlfriend loved the ring, both for the finish and the ethical/responsible side of the design. THANKS !

Simon P.

I was looking for a beautiful piece of jewelry to celebrate my wife's birthday. I was seduced by the beautiful ODACE collection and the ethical values ​​which are carried and defended by this new company. Delivery time respected and well protected shipping, quality of the perfect jewelAnd above all my wife is delighted and proud to wear this beautiful jewel.

Pascal L.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Showroom ODACE Paris 2ème

Prenez le temps d’une visite au sein de notre showroom ODACE situé dans le 2ème arrondissement de Paris pour découvrir et essayer nos bijoux.

Nous avons le plaisir de vous recevoir autour d’un café dans une ambiance chaleureuse, sur rendez-vous uniquement, de 10h à 21h. Notre adresse précise vous sera communiquée 24h avant votre rendez-vous par mail et sms.

Si vous ne pouvez pas vous déplacer, nous vous proposons un appel vidéo à distance.

Contactez-nous au +33 (0)6 81 34 87 07 ou par mail à hello@odace.co

Boutique éphémère ODACE
Le Marais - Paris 3e

Prenez le temps d’une visite au sein de notre toute première boutique ODACE située dans le 3ème arrondissement de Paris pour découvrir et essayer nos bijoux.

Boutique éphémère ouverte du 20 mars au 6 avril.

Horaires

Lundi Fermé

Mardi 11h - 19h30

Mercredi 11h - 19h30

Jeudi 11h - 19h30

Vendredi 11h - 19h30

Samedi 11h - 19h30

Dimanche 12h - 18h

Si vous ne pouvez pas vous déplacer, nous vous proposons un appel vidéo à distance.

Contactez-nous au +33 (0)6 81 34 87 07 ou par mail à hello@odace.co

Le Printemps - Lille

Retrouvez une sélection de nos bijoux au rez-de-chaussée du Printemps Lille.

Adresse: Espace Joaillerie
Rez-de-chaussée du Printemps
39-45 Rue Nationale
59000 Lille

Vos mots doux

Absolument ravie de mon bracelet confectionné sur mesure par Manon et César à l'occasion de la naissance de mon petit garçon. Manon a été à l'écoute, très professionnelle et perfectionniste du début à la fin. Elle a su s'adapter et répondre à mes attentes s'agissant du design et du budget. Je ne peux que recommander ODACE pour la création d'un bijoux d'exception. Un énorme merci à vous deux !

Justine W.

Enorme coup de coeur pour les bijoux ODACE et ses fondateurs!Magnifique paire de boucles d'oreilles "la danseuse" que ma femme porte tous les jours.Elle adore l'aspect "en mouvement" et "onde sensuelle".Collection moderne, chic et jeune! Commande, livraison, packaging sans faute ! Des bijoux éthiques et responsables... un service ultra personnalisé et attentionné !

Raphaël G.

Enorme coup de coeur pour les bijoux ODACE et ses fondateurs!Magnifique paire de boucles d'oreilles "la danseuse" que ma femme porte tous les jours.Elle adore l'aspect "en mouvement" et "onde sensuelle".Collection moderne, chic et jeune! Commande, livraison, packaging sans faute ! Des bijoux éthiques et responsables... un service ultra personnalisé et attentionné !

Hélène S.

Coup de cœur pour cette marque de bijoux nouvelle génération, pour une joaillerie plus « propre », éthique, plus responsable.Les bijoux sont d’une qualité exceptionnelle. L’accueil et les conseils personnalisés des créateurs sont parfaits, sur mesure. Je suis conquise et recommande, si jamais vous cherchez à (vous) faire plaisir. Vous pouvez commander les yeux fermés.Hâte de voir la suite des collections ODACE pour continuer de se sublimer avec chic

Eloïse P.

Très satisfait de mon achat, j'ai longuement hésité avant d'acheter en ligne mais j'ai pu obtenir de bons conseils, bref un achat conforme à mes attentes et surtout avec une livraison en temps et en heure !!

Pierre L.

Magnifique découverte de cette joaillerie française et responsable ! Ce n’est jamais simple de commander un bijou par internet mais l’équipe d’Odace a su parfaitement me conseiller dans mon choix ! Je suis ravie de mon collier et de l’effet qu’il fait une fois porté !!

Joséphine P.

Or recyclé & diamants éthiques tout ce que nous recherchions. Merci à votre équipe pour cet accompagnement "sur mesure", vous avez fait le bonheur de ma compagne. Une paire de boucles d’oreilles issue de l’artisanat français d’une qualité parfaite.

Gauthier S.

Super content de mon achat. La marque est jeune mais m’a franchement bluffé. Professionnalisme irréprochable. Ma copine a adoré la bague, que ce soit pour la finition ou le côté éthique/responsable de la conception. Merci !

Simon P.

Je cherchais un beau bijou pour celebrer l' anniversaire de mon epouse.J' ai ete seduit par la belle collection de ODACE et les valeurs ethiques qui sont portees et defendues par cette nouvelle societe.Delai de livraison respecte et envoi bien protege,qualite du bijou parfaiteEt surtout mon epouse est ravie et fiere de porter ce beau bijou.

Pascal L.